First blog post

HI,

MY NAME IS DEZI.  I’M 28 AND A TOTAL LATE BLOOMER. BUT THAT’S OKAY BECAUSE WHO HAS THE PERFECT START?  I’M OBSESSED WITH CLOTHES.  FROM READY-TO WEAR TO AVANTE-GARDE.  I LOVE IT ALL.  THE ONLY ISSUE IS MY CLOSET, NON-EXISTENT AND “THE WAY MY BANK ACCOUNT IS SET UP,” *CUE KEVIN HART* LOOKING AND POSTING IS ALL I CAN AFFORD.  SOON, I’LL PURCHASE MY OBSESSIONS.  UNTIL THEN, JOIN ME AS I UNVEIL STAN-UNIQUE TO THE WORLD.

*SIDENOTE: I UNDERSTAND CAPS MEANS YOU’RE YELLING AT THE READER. I PROMISE I’M NOT YELLING AT YA’LL. CAPS IS FOR DRAMA, ONLY.*

Leave a Reply

