STAN – THOM BROWNE’S WOMENS S/S 2017

*GETS ON KNEES AND BOWS DOWN*

Click the photos to check out the rest of the collection. B-Tee-Dubs, I would not be able to contain myself if I was at his show, I would’ve been a problem. LOL.

SS17 THOM BROWNE NEW YORK FASHION WEEK

SS17 THOM BROWNE NEW YORK FASHION WEEK

SS17 THOM BROWNE NEW YORK FASHION WEEK

SS17 THOM BROWNE NEW YORK FASHION WEEK

thom browne 6.jpg

SS17 THOM BROWNE NEW YORK FASHION WEEK

Don’t forget to breathe.

I can’t take this all in at once, ya’ll.  It’s giving me flashbacks of Alexander McQueen’s S/S 2010 jaw-dropping collection and runway show.  I’m getting emotional just thinking about it again.  Alexander McQueen changed me that day.  But, Thom Browne, sir, this collection, sir, you put your foot, toes and fingernails all into this collection 🙂

*gets on knees to bow down* again

Leave a Reply

